This page is always updated within 24 hours of any change 01341440611
LAST UPDATE 22/07/2017     

Saturday 15th July - Saturday 22nd July

£400

Monday 24th July - Saturday 29th July

LET

Saturday 29th July - Saturday 5th August

£400

Saturday 5th August - Saturday 12th August

£400

Saturday 12th August - Saturday 19th August

LET

Saturday 19th August - Saturday 26th August

LET

Saturday 26th August onwards

Enquire with your dates

Friday 29th September - Monday 2nd October

LET

Weekends/Short Breaks
Full weeks are £440

Except for the period from mid July to the 1st week in September we will take bookings of 2 nights or more. Fri+Sat nights = £220 total, each adjoining extra night £50

Midweek breaks are sometimes available. Please enquire with your preferred dates.

Full weeks are £440

For larger groups of up to 10 or if Glyn-yr-Aur has no availability then please look at our other property
Ty Nant

All prices fully inclusive of Heating, Lighting, Electricity and Broadband Internet
Telephone call charges at cost